Trade Shows

Due to the recent developments regarding the Covid-19 virus, many of the trade shows have been cancelled. Please check the list below for cancellations.

Cancelled – Barrie Spring Garden and Home Show

Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 15
Bradford Greenhouses Garden Gallery
www.bradfordgreenhouses.com

Cancelled – Kawartha Lakes Home & Outdoor Show

Friday, March 13 – Sunday, March 15
Exhibition Building – Lindsay Fairgrounds
/kawarthalakeshomeshow.ca

Cancelled – Toronto Sportsmen’s show

Wednesday, March 18 – Sunday, March 22
The International Centre
www.torontosportshow.ca

Cancelled – Cottage Country Lake + Cabin Show

Friday, March 20 -Sunday, March 22
Red River Exhibition Place
www.lakeandcabinshow.ca

Cancelled – Spring Cottage Life Show

Thursday, March 26 -Sunday, March 29
The International Centre
shows.cottagelife.com

Cancelled – Peterborough Home & Cottage Show

Friday, April 3 – Sunday, April 5
Evinrude Centre
peterboroughhomeshow.com

Cancelled – Sudbury Home + Life Style Show

Saturday, April 4 – Sunday, April 5
The Sudbury Arena
10times.com

Cancelled – Sudbury Home, Cottage, & Reno Show

Thursday, April 16 – Monday, April 20
Garson Arena & Community Centre
10times.com

Cancelled – Simcoe Spring Home + Cottage Show

Friday, April 17 – Sunday, April 19
Barnfield Point Recreation Centre
www.orilliahomeshow.ca

North Bay Home and Lifestyle Show

Friday, April 24 – Sunday, April 26
West Ferris Arena
events.r20.constantcontact.com

Cancelled – Home + Cottage Expo – Owen Sound

Saturday, April 25 – Sunday, April 26
Harrly Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
www.owensound.ca

Cancelled – Timmins Home + Cottage Show

Friday, May 1 – Sunday, May 3

Gravenhurst Builders Home + Cottage Show

Friday, May 29 – Sunday, May 31,
Gravenhurst Centennial Center
muskokabuilders.com

Haliburton Home + Cottage Show

Friday, May 29 – Sunday, May 31
Haliburton Curling Club
www.haliburtonhomeandcottageshow.com